Apartment Reviews for Pinegate Apartments in Merriam

4.7 | 48 Reviews

9002 W 64th Terrace, Merriam, KS, 66202
(913) 432-0051

https://www.pinegates.com

See what other people are saying about our Merriam apartments! At Pinegate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canā€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


S
12/20/2019

Never had a bad experience within the last two years of living here. Tony and Marla took great care of me, along with the maintenance staff! Great, clean and well maintained apartments in the heart of merriam!
D
10/30/2019

Excellent staff! Always take care of any issues ASAP. Highly recommend as a great place to call home!!
L
5/25/2019

Overall great place to live and I would definitely recommend but make aware of my experience. I lived here two years and would move back. One of the best apartments Iā??ve lived in! Pros Friendly staff, VERY dog friendly, wonderful neighbors and sense of community, quiet most of the time, office and maintenance staff very nice and helpful. Very responsive to requests. decent pest control, plus I have my own washer/dryer and garage! Fantastic location. You can garden in ground if you live on the first floor. I didnā??t use the clubhouse amenities much but they were fantastic when I did. Cons I work nights and the outside noise of trash/mowers/roadwork etc often keep me awake during the day. The extended stay next door can get sketchy as there are regularly police there. My car got stolen from the parking lot and there are previous crimes on property such as thieves breaking into residentsā?? cars, cars being keyed etc. None of these crimes were committed by other residents; we all look out for each other.
B
4/30/2019

I love living at Pinegate! The amenities are amazing, from the personable office staff, Marla & Toni, to the maintenance staff who fix any issue and keep the complex looking pristine, Cecil & Pat. Having a garage to park my car is so convenient from the outside elements. The gym in the clubhouse saves me time and money from having to join a gym and able to walk just a few buildings to get my workout in. Though the look of the complex may not be on the cutting edge of sophistication, the homely feel of entering my spacious apartment out-weigh the exterior. I highly suggest anyone looking for an apartment to check out this awesome place to live.
T
3/19/2019

Loved my apartment, and the staff was wonderful! I would still be living there if I had not bought a condo - great place to live!!!
C
2/8/2019

A nice place to live. The staff warm & welcoming. Any issues I have had the maiintaince staff resolved within 24 hours. Would recommend to anyone.
E
2/5/2019

I am so happy to have found Pinegate Apartments I downsized and was worried about how it would be to not live in my "home" This place offers so much more than what I left behind The management staff and the guys that work so hard to keep this place in top condition are more than what I anticipated I am so happy to be here
P
4/19/2018

We greatly appreciate the professional as well as friendly manner in which Toni, Marla and Pat approach their work. We are so pleased to live at Pinegate. Many thanks, Pat Cundiff
T
3/1/2018

Toni and Marla are nothing short of fantastic. As a licensed real estate agent and former property manager, I have nothing but great things to say about their service and property. The community is close to the highways which makes it easy for me to get anywhere in the metro area and back to Wichita where I spend the rest of my time. The units are spacious and bright and the garage/storage closet are a huge bonus. I would not hesitate in recommending someone to check out Pinegate!
C
9/27/2017

Just moved in recently and the staff is great. Good community and lots of functions to meet other residents. Apartments are well kept and nice, and it's a...
M
8/21/2017

Lived at Pinegate for two blissful years. I would still be living here if I had not moved out of state. The management staff and maintenance staff are wonderful! The amenities are clean and well cared for.
S
5/15/2017

Not a fan of apartment living but this by far has been a wonderful experience. I had to move from my house and was really nervous but things are good so far. Great amenities and location close to highway, shopping, plaza, westport, etc. I rarely need maintenance but when I do things get fixed. It's quiet, except for a train every once in a while. About to renew my lease for year #2
V
1/24/2016

I used to live there for 3 years. Love the big swimming pool. When ever you have a complaint with your neighbors about anything, like loud noise. They will take care of it immediately but sometimes they will terminate their lease. I had to leave because of rental price going up.
A
6/10/2014

Staff is great and the maintenance crews are quicker than I would ever expect from an apt complex.
K
6/25/2012

great place to live the maintance staff is amazing!!!!!!!!!